Les Dissonances

Les Dissonances

Les dissonances : se dit «d’une rencontre peu harmonieuse de sons, de mots, de syllabes ou d’un manque d’accord entre plusieurs couleurs.»

Dans un univers poétique et féminin, la finesse des créations s’exprime à travers une fragilité et une délicatesse extrême. Chaque pièce de la collection est pensée de manière harmonieuse avec une certaine irrégularité recherchée et voulue. Les collections aux couleurs subtiles et tendres s’adressent à des femmes féminines et romantiques!

Une attention particulière est donnée au choix des chaînes et des perles. Les bijoux sont créés et montés par la créatrice elle-même dans son atelier parisien. Les créations sont produites en petites séries pour encore plus d’exclusivité. Ainsi, chaque femme pourra exprimer sa propre personnalité avec des créations quasi uniques.

Du made in France 100% poétique !

Les Dissonances

Puces LOLA

€32.00

Les Dissonances

Les Dissonances

Les dissonances : se dit «d’une rencontre peu harmonieuse de sons, de mots, de syllabes ou d’un manque d’accord entre plusieurs couleurs.»

Dans un univers poétique et féminin, la finesse des créations s’exprime à travers une fragilité et une délicatesse extrême. Chaque pièce de la collection est pensée de manière harmonieuse avec une certaine irrégularité recherchée et voulue. Les collections aux couleurs subtiles et tendres s’adressent à des femmes féminines et romantiques!

Une attention particulière est donnée au choix des chaînes et des perles. Les bijoux sont créés et montés par la créatrice elle-même dans son atelier parisien. Les créations sont produites en petites séries pour encore plus d’exclusivité. Ainsi, chaque femme pourra exprimer sa propre personnalité avec des créations quasi uniques.

Du made in France 100% poétique !

Les Dissonances

Bracelet DAKOTA

€46.00

Les Dissonances

Bracelet POPPY

€44.00

Les Dissonances

Mini-créoles POPPY

€34.00

Les Dissonances

Collier AURORE

€66.00

Les Dissonances

Bracelet AURORE

€55.00

Les Dissonances

Mini-créoles AURORE

€44.00

Les Dissonances

Puces AURORE

€44.00

Les Dissonances

Bracelet PURE

€62.00

Les Dissonances

Collier PURE

€72.00

Les Dissonances

Collier LOVELY DAY

€58.00

Les Dissonances

Bracelet LOVELY DAY

€46.00

Les Dissonances

Puces LOVELY DAY

€76.00

Les Dissonances

Jonc GARBO

€70.00

The Dissonances

The Dissonances

Dissonances: Said to be "an unharmful meeting of sounds, words, syllables or a lack of harmony between several colors."

In a poetic and feminine universe, the finesse of the creations is expressed through extreme fragility and delicacy. Each piece in the collection is harmoniously designed with a certain desired and desired irregularity. The collections in subtle and tender colors are aimed at feminine and romantic women!

Particular attention is given to the choice of chains and pearls. The jewels are created and assembled by the designer herself in her Parisian workshop. The creations are produced in small series for even more exclusivity. Thus, each woman will be able to express her own personality with almost unique creations.

100% poetic made in France!

Les Dissonances

BLOOM earrings

€26.00
Sold Out

The Dissonances

The Dissonances

Dissonances: Said to be "an unharmful meeting of sounds, words, syllables or a lack of harmony between several colors."

In a poetic and feminine universe, the finesse of the creations is expressed through extreme fragility and delicacy. Each piece in the collection is harmoniously designed with a certain desired and desired irregularity. The collections in subtle and tender colors are aimed at feminine and romantic women!

Particular attention is given to the choice of chains and pearls. The jewels are created and assembled by the designer herself in her Parisian workshop. The creations are produced in small series for even more exclusivity. Thus, each woman will be able to express her own personality with almost unique creations.

100% poetic made in France!

Les Dissonances

LILOU mini hoops

€32.00

Les Dissonances

LILOU chips

€26.00

Les Dissonances

BLOOM small hoop earrings

€32.00

Les Dissonances

ASTRO balance medal necklace

€56.00

Les Dissonances

LOLA chips

€26.00

Les Dissonances

Mini HEART BIRD chips

€30.00

Les Dissonances

LOLA ring

€42.00

Les Dissonances

SUN chips - pm

€44.00

Les Dissonances

LOLA earrings

€52.00
Sold Out

Sold Out
Les Dissonances

SUN Necklace

€62.00

Les Dissonances

ASTRO scorpion medal necklace

€56.00

Les Dissonances

ASTRO bull medal necklace

€56.00

Les Dissonances

ULTIMATE Bracelet

€115.00

Les Dissonances

SUN ring

€44.00

Les Dissonances

NUGGET chips

€46.00

Les Dissonances

ULTIMATE earrings - gm

€78.00